Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: I Am the Church (x)
Preacher: Mark Davis (10), Andy Scott (1).
Date: September (4), October (4), November (3)

Sermons (11)

We Are the Church: When We Send
Acts 13:1-3 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Pray
Acts 12:1-17 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Respond
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Broaden
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Embrace
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Join
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Serve
Acts 6:1-6 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Obey
Acts 5:27-42 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Share
Acts 4:32-37 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Andy Scott on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Tell
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).