Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Davis (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (2), October (4), November (3), December (4)

Sermons (42)

Unelcomed and Welcomed
(Part of the Everybody Needs a Home series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Homelessness and Housing
(Part of the Everybody Needs a Home series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Displacement and Replacement
(Part of the Everybody Needs a Home series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dislocation and Relocation
(Part of the Everybody Needs a Home series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hagar's Story, part 2
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hagar's Story, part 1
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Called (to be) Saints
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church Organizes to Serve
(Part of the #TheWorldWhereItHappens series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church Gains an Identity
(Part of the #TheWorldWhereItHappens series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Accountability
(Part of the #TheWorldWhereItHappens series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).