Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Davis (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Series: I Am the Church (10), Acts 10 (3), St. Mark (33).
Date: January (2), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (46)

I Am the Church: When I Join
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Serve
Acts 6:1-6 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Obey
Acts 5:27-42 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Tell
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I See
Acts 3:1-10 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
In Peter's Fall, We Sin All
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What are You Saying
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Great Faith as "Yes, But"
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Superfluous Miracle
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Soul Food
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).