fbpx

Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Davis (x) , Series: 2018 (x)
Date: January (4), February (2), March (2), April (5), May (4), June (3), July (3), August (3), September (5), October (4), November (3), December (1)

Sermons (39)

#herstory: Tamar and Justice
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What to Do with Power
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Echoing the Story
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Echoing the Story: The Last Supper
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living the Story: Memory and Justice
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resuming the Story
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting the Story
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following a Trail of Bread Crumbs
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
For and Against
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
They Were Silent
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).