Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Davis (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (39), Christmas eve (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (2), October (4), November (3), December (1)

Sermons (40)

Rhoda the Delighted and Pray-ers the Deluded
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph the Dreamer and Herod the Scared
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Elizabeth the Laughter (and Zechariah the Silent)
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Three Good Boys and an Uncool King
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abigail the Wise and Her Husband
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jonathan the Lover and Saul the Loser
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Vashti the Resister and Haman the Greedy
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God the Merciful and Leech the Arrogant
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Singing from a Cell
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Delighting in the Human Race
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).