Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Davis (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Service: Sunday Morning (37), Christmas eve (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (2), October (4), November (2)

Sermons (38)

Hagar's Story, part 1
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Called (to be) Saints
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church Organizes to Serve
(Part of the #TheWorldWhereItHappens series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church Gains an Identity
(Part of the #TheWorldWhereItHappens series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Transforming Accountability
(Part of the #TheWorldWhereItHappens series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Church Goes Rogue
(Part of the #TheWorldWhereItHappens series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Resentment
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Wild Gospel
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rhoda the Delighted and Pray-ers the Deluded
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph the Dreamer and Herod the Scared
(Part of the Heroes and Villains series).
Preached by Mark Davis on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).