fbpx

Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Davis (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Series: I Am the Church (10), Acts 10 (3), St. Mark (33).
Date: January (2), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (5), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (4)

Sermons (46)

The Child Grows Up
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine Peace: From Darkness to Light
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine Peace: Streams in the Desert
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine Peace: Swords into Plowshares
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Imagine Peace: The Wolf and Lamb Lie Side by Side
(Part of the St. Mark series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
We Are the Church: When We Send
Acts 13:1-3 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Pray
Acts 12:1-17 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Respond
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Broaden
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Church: When I Embrace
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the I Am the Church series).
Preached by Mark Davis on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).