Sermons

Active filter: Date
Preacher: Mark Davis (107), Guest Preacher (5), Hayes Noble (4), Mihee Kim-Kort (1), Denise Anderson (1), Other (1), Rev. Dr. Rebecca Prichard (1), Gary Collins (1).
Series: 2019 (24),  (1), #herstory (4), Special (1), 2018 (44), 2017 (47).
Service: Sunday Morning (118), Christmas eve (2), Maundy Thursday (1).
Date: 2017 (47), 2018 (50), 2019 (24)

Sermons (121)

Delighting in the Human Race
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What "Does" It Mean
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Down to the River: Part 2
(Part of the 2019 series).
 file
Preached by Mark Davis on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Down to the River to Pray
(Part of the 2019 series).
 file
Preached by Mark Davis on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Boundaries and Perspectives
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Easter Church: Saint Dorcas
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Easter Church: Christ the Persecuted
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Easter Church: Ending the Blood Curse
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
After All, Is Life
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Reconciling Imprecation and Love
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Mark Davis on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).